Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Featured Members
Terry SchneiderRetiring ABPA Silent Auction Coordinator

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
ABPA Certification Exam* - Medford, OR 11.30.18
11/30/2018
Location: Medford, Oregon    Time: 8:00 am
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
ABPA Certification Exam - San Marcos, CA 12.14.18
12/14/2018
Location: San Marcos, California    Time: 8:30 am
 

Saturday, December 15, 2018

 
ABPA BPAT or Specialist Certification Exam - Jefferson City, MO
12/15/2018
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
ABPA BPAT Certification Exam* - Fresno, CA 12.18.2018
12/18/2018
Location: Fresno, California   
 

Friday, December 21, 2018

 
ABPA Certification Exam* - Sandy, UT 12.21.18
12/21/2018
Location: Sandy, Utah    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, December 22, 2018

 
ABPA & CCC Specialist Exam - Santee, CA 12.22.18
12/22/2018
Location: Santee, California    Time: 8:00 am
 

Saturday, January 12, 2019

 
ABPA & CCC Specialist Exam - Santee, CA 1.12.19
1/12/2019
Location: Santee, California    Time: 8:00 am
 

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
ABPA Certification Exam* - St. George, UT 1.18.19
1/18/2019
Location: St. George, Utah    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
ABPA Certification Exam - Tucson, AZ 2.8.19
2/8/2019
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 8:00 AM
 
ABPA Certification Exam* - Twin Falls, ID 2.8.19
2/8/2019
Location: Twin Falls, Idaho    Time: 9:00 am
 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

 
ABPA & CCC Specialist Exam - Santee, CA 2.23.19
2/23/2019
Location: Santee, California    Time: 8:00 am
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
ABPA Certification Exam* - Tucson, AZ 3.1.19
3/1/2019
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
ABPA Certification Exam - Peoria, AZ 3.8.19
3/8/2019
Location: Peoria, Arizona    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, March 15, 2019

 
ABPA Certification Exam* - Post Falls, ID 3.15.19
3/15/2019
Location: Post Falls, Idaho    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
ABPA Certification Exam - Roy, UT 4.5.19
4/5/2019
Location: Roy, Utah    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In


Calendar

11/30/2018
ABPA Certification Exam* - Medford, OR 11.30.18

12/14/2018
ABPA Certification Exam - San Marcos, CA 12.14.18

12/15/2018
ABPA BPAT or Specialist Certification Exam - Jefferson City, MO

12/18/2018
ABPA BPAT Certification Exam* - Fresno, CA 12.18.2018

12/21/2018
ABPA Certification Exam* - Sandy, UT 12.21.18